Our Leadership

Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Director of Operations
Monica Marmolejo,
Office Manager

Board of Directors


David Dean, President
David Dean & Associates

Ron Leone, Vice President
Steinborn & Associates Real Estate

Kevin Merhege, Treasurer
WestStar Bank


Diana Allen
Guzman Karate

David Clarke
WDG Architects

Wendy Clarke
WDG Architects

Mike Jensen
Adams Radio Group

John Zimmerman
Retired State Representative
Emeritus Directors

Kelli Burchell
Emerald Isle Boutique

Claire Frohs
Las Cruces Bulletin

Ken Hoeksema 
Life Support Medical

Tres Libby
Citizens Bank of Las Cruces

Cory Lucas
Magellan Health

Jim Martin
New Mexico 3rd Judicial District Court

Christine May
Mesilla Valley Hospice

Honorary Director

Michael Yoke
Sisbarro Dealerships
Share by: